• AUSTIN MEETING CONTACTS

    Visit Austin would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

    Visit Austin
    111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700
    Austin, TX 78701
     

    CONVENTION SALES: LEADERSHIP

    Steve Genovesi

    Steve Genovesi
    Executive Vice President
    512-583-7259
    sgenovesi@visitaustin.org

    Amy Brown

    Amy Brown
    Vice President of Sales
    512-583-7241
    abrown@visitaustin.org

    Christine Yang Cramer

    Christine Yang Cramer
    Director of Market Analysis and Research
    512-583-7218
    cycramer@visitaustin.org

     CONVENTION SALES: MID-ATLANTIC

     
    Jim Doherty

    Jim Doherty
    Director of Eastern Regional Sales
    571-858-3721
    jdoherty@visitaustin.org
    Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (A-I accounts, 10+ peak)

    Kristen Parker

    Kristen Parker
    Director of Eastern Regional Sales
    843-767-1788
    kparker@visitaustin.org
    Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (J-Z accounts, 10+ peak)

    CONVENTION SALES: NORTHEAST

     
    Sarah McCabe

    Sarah McCabe
    Director of Northeast Regional Sales
    773-774-1342
    smccabe@visitaustin.org
    CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (201+ peak)

    Jim Doherty

    Jim Doherty
    Director of Eastern Regional Sales
    571-858-3721
    jdoherty@visitaustin.org
    CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (A-I accounts, 10-200 peak)

    Kristen Parker

    Kristen Parker
    Director of Eastern Regional Sales
    843-767-1788
    kparker@visitaustin.org
    CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (J-Z accounts, 10-200 peak)

    CONVENTION SALES: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH CENTRAL

     
    Dane Piper

    Dane Piper
    Director of Southeast/South Central Sales
    512-583-7220
    dpiper@visitaustin.org
    AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN, Kansas City, MO (10+ peak)

    CONVENTION SALES: MIDWEST

     
    Val Cantalope

    Val Cantalope
    Director of Midwest Sales
    512-583-7216
    vcantalope@visitaustin.org
    IA, IL, IN, MN, MO, WI (101+ peak)

    Kelly Thomas

    Kelly Thomas
    Senior Sales Manager
    512-583-7266
    kthomas@visitaustin.org
    AR, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, OK, WI (10-100 peak)

    CONVENTION SALES: INTERNATIONAL 

    Kelly Thomas

    Kelly Thomas
    International Sales
    512-583-7266
    kthomas@visitaustin.org
    (10+ peak)

    Convention Sales: Austin 

    Shannon Cannon

    Shannon Cannon
    Senior Director of Texas Accounts
    512-583-7214
    shannonc@visitaustin.org
    10+ peak in Austin (all markets, excluding sports)

    Convention Sales: Texas

    Shannon Cannon

    Shannon Cannon
    Senior Director of Texas Accounts
    512-583-7214
    shannonc@visitaustin.org
    Texas (201+ peak)

    Dane Piper

    Dane Piper
    Director of Southeast/South Central Sales
    512-583-7220
    dpiper@visitaustin.org
    Texas, outside of Austin (10-200 peak)

    CONVENTION SALES: WEST/CENTRAL 

    Lindsey Elliott

    Lindsey Elliott
    Director of West Coast Sales
    512-583-7261
    lelliott@visitaustin.org
    AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY (101+ peak)

    Kelly Thomas

    Kelly Thomas
    Senior Sales Manager
    512-583-7266
    kthomas@visitaustin.org
    AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY (10-100 peak)

    CONVENTION SALES: MULTICULTURAL & DIVERSITY

    Dane Piper

    Dane Piper
    Director of Diversity Sales
    512-583-7220
    dpiper@visitaustin.org
    (10+ peak)

    Convention Sales Support

    Visit Austin Jasmine Black Headshot

    Jasmine Black
    Sales Coordinator
    (512) 583-7257
    jblack@visitaustin.org

    CONVENTION SERVICES CONTACTS

    Looking for assistance in coordinating the details for your event? Connect with our Convention Services team. 

    AUSTIN SPORTS COMMISSION CONTACTS

    Questions regarding the sporting events in our community? Contact the Austin Sports Commission.

    ADDITIONAL INFO

    Fax RFP to +1 (855) 927-4141 or fill out our online RFP.

    If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-926-ACVB.

    182七v精品视频tv